Демо

Предлагаем Вам ДЕМО доступы от спорт бетинг кассы и от лайв монитора . Ниже  Вы можете кликнуть на ДЕМО батон и сможете посмотреть спортивную кассу и лайв монитор

Предлагаем Вам ДЕМО доступы от кассы ,  наших букмекерских игр  таких как Виртуальный Спорт ( Футбол , Теннис , Баскетбол и Пенальти )  , КЕНО игры ( Кено , КЕНО+ , ХКЕНО+ JXKENO , ZKENO ) и  Фортуна  . Ниже Вы можете кликнуть на ДЕМО батон  и сможете посмотреть кассу .

Айфрейм Виртуальный Спорт и Кено игры .

Предлагаем Вам ДЕМО доступ от Айфрейма Виртуальный Спорт и Кено игр . Ниже  Вы можете кликнуть на ДЕМО и сможете посмотреть Виртуальный Спорт( Футбол , Теннис , Баскетбол и Пенальти )  и Кено игр( Кено , КЕНО+ , ХКЕНО+ JXKENO , ZKENO )     в том дизайне который мы Вам можем предоставить для интеграции по Айфрейму

Предлагаем Вам ДЕМО доступ от Айфрейма спортивной линии и лайв ставок на спорт . Ниже  Вы можете кликнуть на ДЕМО и сможете посмотреть спортивную линию и лайв ставки на спорт в том дизайне который мы Вам можем предоставить для интеграции по Айфрейму.

Предлагаем Вам ДЕМО доступы от наших веб сайтов , где Вы можете посмотреть как букмекерские продукты такие как Пре-Матч , Лайв ставки на спорт , Виртуальный Спорт и многое другое , а так же и посмотреть Казино продукты от известных провайдеров.

Login: test88888
Pass: 123456

Login:tennis
Pass:1

Спорт.Линия

Вирт.Спорт

Прематч Лайв

White Label

A top-level software

email.png

Demo

We offer you DEMO accesses from sport betting cashier for shops and from a live monitor. Below you can click on the DEMO button and you can watch the sport betting cashier for shops and live monitor.

We offer you DEMO accesses from the betting games cashier for shops, our betting games such as Virtual Sports (Football, Tennis, Basketball and Penalties), KENO games (Keno, KENO +, XKENO + JXKENO, ZKENO) and Fortune. Below you can click on the DEMO loaf and you can see the betting games cashier for shops.

Iframe Virtual Sports and Keno games 

We offer you DEMO access from Iframe Virtual Sports and Keno games. Below you can click on the DEMO button and you can watch Virtual Sports (Football, Tennis, Basketball and Penalties) and Keno games (Keno, KENO +, HKENO + JXKENO, ZKENO) in the design that we can provide you for integration with Iframe.

We offer you DEMO access from Iframe sports line and live sports betting. Below you can click on the DEMO button and you can see the sports line and live 


 

We offer you DEMO accesses from our web sites where you can see how betting products such as Pre-Match, Live Sports Betting, Virtual Sports and much more, as well as watch Casino products from well-known providers.

Login: test88888
Pass: 123456

Login:tennis
Pass:1

SportsBook

Virtual Sports

Iframe Sportsbook

White Label

A top-level software

email.png